Ensuring public protection Home Page > About CRDHA > CRDHA Staff

College of Registered Dental Hygienists of Alberta (CRDHA)

Contact CRDHA

Telephone: (780) 465-1756 Fax: (780) 440-0544
Toll Free (Alberta): 1-877-465-1756
Email: info@crdha.ca

Mailing Address

College of Registered Dental Hygienists of Alberta
302, 8657 – 51 Avenue
Edmonton AB  T6E 6A8

CRDHA Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

CRDHA Staff

Registrar and Chief Executive Officer

Kelly Sloan, B.Ed, M.Ed
registrar@crdha.ca

 

Deputy Registrar

Judy Clarke, RDH. BScDH
judy.clarke@crdha.ca

Communications & Events Coordinator

Bernadette Baron, RDH, BCom
bernie.baron@crdha.ca

 

Practice Advisor

Marthe Benoit, RDH, BScDH
practiceadvisor@crdha.ca

 

Practice Advisor

Alysha Ferguson, RDH, BScDH
alysha.ferguson@crdha.ca

 

Registration Coordinator

Rena Schafers, RDH, BScDH
registration@crdha.ca

 

Complaints Director

Valerie Hill, RDH
complaints@crdha.ca

 

Hearings Director

Trudy Korner
trudy.korner@crdha.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Leona Farris
administration@crdha.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Darla Kinniburgh
info@crdha.ca

 

Executive Assistant

Trudy Korner
trudy.korner@crdha.ca